Past WFTV Events

Listed below are some of the past WFTV events.

Name Date Notes
WFTV Actors Group: Voice and Body session with Katherine Gould Thursday, April 17, 2014 - 18:30
WFTV members: Make the Most of Cannes Tuesday, April 15, 2014 - 18:45
2uesday Networking: 8 April Tuesday, April 8, 2014 - 18:30
WFTV Legal Seminar: How to Maximise Revenue from Content Thursday, April 3, 2014 - 18:15
WFTV Writers Group with Tessa Inkelaar Wednesday, April 2, 2014 - 18:30
Insight Into Funding with Creative England Monday, March 24, 2014 - 18:45
M.A.C Technique workshop for WFTV Members Wednesday, March 19, 2014 - 18:00
WFTV Finance Breakfast with Kingston Smith: Thinking of Doing Business in the USA? Tuesday, March 18, 2014 - 09:00
Meet the Commissioner: Emma Cooper Thursday, March 13, 2014 - 19:00
2uesday Networking: IWD Special Tuesday, March 11, 2014 - 18:30
Writers' Group with Farah Abushwesha Wednesday, March 5, 2014 - 18:30
Connect, Collaborate, Create: Speed Networking for Directors, Producers and Writers Thursday, February 27, 2014 - 18:45
WFTV in Scotland: Networking Drinks at the Glasgow Film Festival Friday, February 21, 2014 - 19:00
Masterclass with Penny Woolcock Tuesday, February 18, 2014 - 18:30
WFTV Actors Group: Spruce Up Your Showreel with Laurel Parker Wednesday, February 12, 2014 - 18:45
2uesday Networking: 11 February Tuesday, February 11, 2014 - 18:30
WFTV Writers Group with Dawn Reid - CANCELLED Wednesday, February 5, 2014 - 18:30
Want to get yourself £350K for a film? iFeatures Low Budget Feature Film Initiative WFTV Members Event Wednesday, January 29, 2014 - 19:00
Taking the Fear Out of Social Media: spring clean your professional profile online Wednesday, January 22, 2014 - 19:00
2uesday Networking: 14 January Tuesday, January 14, 2014 - 18:30

Pages