Past WFTV Events

Listed below are some of the past WFTV events.

Name Date Notes
What Does Your Website Say About You? Thursday, May 19, 2016 - 18:30
WFTV Event in Glasgow: The Art of Networking with Witsherface! Wednesday, May 18, 2016 - 19:00
WFTV Cannes International Reception 2016 Monday, May 16, 2016 - 19:30
An Introduction to Film Production Design Wednesday, May 11, 2016 - 18:30
WFTV May Networking Tuesday, May 10, 2016 - 18:30
WFTV Women in Tech Event in Manchester: NAB Review and Lenses Workshop Tuesday, May 10, 2016 - 18:30
WFTV Ms Adventure and Triumph: Overcoming Career Adversity Monday, May 9, 2016 - 18:30
WFTV Writers Group: Euroscript Top Tips on Pitching Thursday, May 5, 2016 - 18:30
WFTV Cannes 101 – How to Survive your first Cannes Film Festival Thursday, April 28, 2016 - 18:30
Special Pre-Release Screening of Our Kind Of Traitor Tuesday, April 26, 2016 - 19:00
Women In Tech: An Intro to Multi Camera Live TV Workshop Wednesday, April 20, 2016 - 18:30
WFTV Event in Salford: Creating Female Characters Tuesday, April 19, 2016 - 18:00
WFTV Meet the Commissioner: Fatima Salaria from BBC Thursday, April 14, 2016 - 18:30
**NEW VENUE** WFTV April Networking Tuesday, April 12, 2016 - 18:30
Exclusive Screening of DESPITE THE FALLING SNOW Monday, April 11, 2016 - 18:30
WFTV Actors Group: “Exploring to the Extreme” with Bruce Alexander Thursday, April 7, 2016 - 18:30
WFTV Music Licensing 101 Tuesday, April 5, 2016 - 18:30
WFTV Finance Breakfast: George Osborne’s Budget 2016 - What Lies Ahead? Thursday, March 31, 2016 - 09:00
WFTV Legal Breakfast: An Introduction to Financing Your Film Tuesday, March 22, 2016 - 09:00
WFTV Meet the Commissioner: Amy Flanagan from Channel 4 Monday, March 21, 2016 - 18:30

Pages