Past WFTV Events

Listed below are some of the past WFTV events.

Name Date Notes
Women in Film and Television Cannes International Reception 2015 Monday, May 18, 2015 - 18:30
WFTV Tuesday Networking Tuesday, May 12, 2015 - 18:30
WFTV Writers’ Group with Guest Jessica Ruston Wednesday, May 6, 2015 - 18:30
LAUNCH OF WFTV (UK) “WOMEN IN TECH” GROUP Thursday, April 30, 2015 - 18:30
WFTV Private Screening: The Beat Beneath My Feet with Q&A at the Century Club Monday, April 27, 2015 - 18:30
Discounted Tickets to 'Women on The Verge of a Nervous Breakdown' Thursday, April 23, 2015 - 19:30
WFTV Legal Breakfast: Libel Reviewing for Film & TV Tuesday, April 21, 2015 - 08:00
Cannes 101: How to survive your first Cannes Film Festival Thursday, April 16, 2015 - 18:30
WFTV Tuesday Networking Tuesday, April 14, 2015 - 18:30
How the Brain Works Creatively – A Session for Actors and Directors Thursday, April 9, 2015 - 18:30
WFTV Filmmakers' Breakfast Club with Jane Roscoe on the Perfect Pitch Wednesday, April 8, 2015 - 09:00
WFTV Finance Breakfast: George Osborne’s Budget 2015 - What Lies Ahead? Thursday, April 2, 2015 - 09:00
WFTV Writers’ Group Pitching and Networking Wednesday, April 1, 2015 - 18:30
Locations Masterclass With WFTV Award Winning Sue Quinn Thursday, March 26, 2015 - 18:30
WFTV Filmmakers Breakfast: Sound Ideas in association with AMPS Wednesday, March 25, 2015 - 08:30
WFTV Tuesday Networking: International Women's Day Special Tuesday, March 10, 2015 - 18:30
WFTV Writers’ Group with Guest Steve November Wednesday, March 4, 2015 - 18:30
Filmmakers' Breakfast Club with top UK Script Editor, Kate Leys Wednesday, February 25, 2015 - 09:00
"Stand Up to Stand Out" Taster Workshop with Lynne Parker Tuesday, February 24, 2015 - 18:30
Film Distribution and Marketing with Expert Deborah Rowland CEO We are The Tonic Wednesday, February 18, 2015 - 18:30

Pages