Past WFTV Events

Listed below are some of the past WFTV events.

Name Date Notes
WFTV 25th Anniversary AGM and Summer Party 2015 Friday, July 17, 2015 - 18:30
WFTV Tuesday Networking Tuesday, July 14, 2015 - 18:30
WFTV Writers' Group with Kate McCullagh Wednesday, July 1, 2015 - 18:30
How Does Copyright Affect You? Tuesday, June 30, 2015 - 09:00
Actors, Get Noticed Online! with Samantha Baines Thursday, June 25, 2015 - 18:30
WFTV Filmmakers’ Breakfast Club with Julia Short: Tales of Independent Film Marketing & Distribution Wednesday, June 24, 2015 - 09:00
Open City Docs Fest - Jungle Sisters presented with WFTV Thursday, June 18, 2015 - 20:30
Meet The Commissioner with Victoria Noble Thursday, June 18, 2015 - 18:30
WFTV Tuesday Networking Tuesday, June 9, 2015 - 18:30
WFTV Finance Breakfast: Finance For Freelancers Thursday, June 4, 2015 - 09:00
WFTV Writers’ Group Speed Pitching Wednesday, June 3, 2015 - 18:30
Legal Breakfast: The Basics of Intellectual Property Law Friday, May 29, 2015 - 08:30
WFTV Comedy Session with C4’s Comedy Commissioning Team Tuesday, May 26, 2015 - 18:30
Women in Film and Television Cannes International Reception 2015 Monday, May 18, 2015 - 18:30
WFTV Tuesday Networking Tuesday, May 12, 2015 - 18:30
WFTV Writers’ Group with Guest Jessica Ruston Wednesday, May 6, 2015 - 18:30
LAUNCH OF WFTV (UK) “WOMEN IN TECH” GROUP Thursday, April 30, 2015 - 18:30
WFTV Private Screening: The Beat Beneath My Feet with Q&A at the Century Club Monday, April 27, 2015 - 18:30
Discounted Tickets to 'Women on The Verge of a Nervous Breakdown' Thursday, April 23, 2015 - 19:30
WFTV Legal Breakfast: Libel Reviewing for Film & TV Tuesday, April 21, 2015 - 08:00

Pages