Past WFTV Events

Listed below are some of the past WFTV events.

Name Date Notes
WFTV February Networking & iFeatures Applications Announcement Tuesday, February 9, 2016 - 18:30
WFTV Directing Workshop: Creating Connection with Actors and Between Actors Monday, February 8, 2016 - 18:30
WFTV Actors Group: The Art of Self Taping with Casting Networks UK Wednesday, February 3, 2016 - 18:30
Women in Film & TV North / MediaCityUK: Pitch Perfect Thursday, January 28, 2016 - 18:00
WFTV Writers Group with Gabriella Apicella Wednesday, January 27, 2016 - 18:30
WFTV 1-2-1 CV Surgery Friday, January 22, 2016 - 10:00
Legal Breakfast: Contracting in the Media Tech World - Investing and More Tuesday, January 19, 2016 - 09:00
WFTV Filmmakers’ Breakfast Club with Dimitra Tsingou: How to Sell Your Film Wednesday, January 13, 2016 - 09:00
**DATE CHANGE** WFTV January Networking Monday, January 11, 2016 - 18:30
WFTV Pre-Christmas Special: MediaCityUK Tuesday, December 15, 2015 - 18:30
WFTV Monday Networking: Christmas Special Monday, December 7, 2015 - 18:30
Women in Tech: The Art of Negotiating Wednesday, November 25, 2015 - 18:30
Legal Breakfast: Film and TV Tax Credits Tuesday, November 24, 2015 - 09:00
WFTV Filmmakers’ Breakfast Club with Kate Buckley: The Life of an Actors' Agent Thursday, November 19, 2015 - 09:00
WFTV Tuesday Networking Tuesday, November 10, 2015 - 18:30
The Life and Times of Writer Morwenna Banks Wednesday, November 4, 2015 - 18:30
How Do You Break Into The Chinese Film Market Thursday, October 29, 2015 - 18:30
Back By Popular Demand: Perfect Your Pitch Workshop With Mickey Rogers Wednesday, October 28, 2015 - 18:30
WFTV Actors Group: Developing a Character Thursday, October 22, 2015 - 18:30
Women in Film & TV Event in MediaCityUK Tuesday, October 20, 2015 - 18:30

Pages